There are three great reasons to choose Ja-Roy Pest Control!

  1. Best-trained, certified technicians in the industry.
  2. Reliable, guaranteed results.
  3. Best-practices recognition from GreenPro.

We strive to ensure all clients are fully satisfied with our pest control services. Please leave a review below to let us know if our services exceeded your expectations.

Pest Control Reviews Serving Covington | Mandeville | Slidell | Franklinton | Hammond

Covington | Mandeville | Slidell | Hammond | Madisonville | Ponchatoula | Lacombe | Franklinton | Pear River

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Ja-Roy Pest Control

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 436 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

June 26, 2021 by Nancy Davis on Ja-Roy Pest Control

Excellent service! Never have a pest control problem. If for any reason, I ask them to come back out, they never hesitate.

5 Stars

June 26, 2021 by Paige Massey Johnson on Ja-Roy Pest Control


5 Stars

June 25, 2021 by Charlie Wendell on Ja-Roy Pest Control


5 Stars

June 25, 2021 by Lisa Schaf on Ja-Roy Pest Control


5 Stars

June 25, 2021 by Lorna Braud on Ja-Roy Pest Control


5 Stars

June 25, 2021 by Robert Jelley on Ja-Roy Pest Control

Very professional & courteous. They show up when they say they will

5 Stars

June 25, 2021 by Ron Hebert on Ja-Roy Pest Control

Set termite bait in re treatment. Great job

5 Stars

June 23, 2021 by Summer Kavalir on Ja-Roy Pest Control

I have used ja-roy for the past 10 years and have never been disappointed. They send out knowledgeable and professional people that actually care about your home.

5 Stars

June 22, 2021 by Faith Caluda-Andries on Ja-Roy Pest Control

Great service. Prompt , friendly and professional! Keep up the good work !

5 Stars

June 22, 2021 by Virgil Lacy on Ja-Roy Pest Control


5 Stars

June 21, 2021 by Glenda DellaCroce on Ja-Roy Pest Control


5 Stars

June 19, 2021 by Rayann Lefevre on Ja-Roy Pest Control


5 Stars

June 19, 2021 by Rebecca Smith on Ja-Roy Pest Control


5 Stars

June 18, 2021 by Bruce Senter on Ja-Roy Pest Control

Good job

5 Stars

June 18, 2021 by John Bowman on Ja-Roy Pest Control


5 Stars

June 18, 2021 by Katie Smith on Ja-Roy Pest Control


5 Stars

June 18, 2021 by Lucky KJen on Ja-Roy Pest Control


5 Stars

June 18, 2021 by B. B. Wood on Ja-Roy Pest Control

Ja-Roy is the best. The company works with me, always to fit in inspection/treatment into my complex, busy schedule.

5 Stars

June 10, 2021 by Butch Aguillard on Ja-Roy Pest Control


5 Stars

June 10, 2021 by Lauren McGowan on Ja-Roy Pest Control

This was our first time using this company. The inspector was knowledgeable, thorough, kind, and professional. We have found our pest control people in Mandeville!
Total Reviews: 436