There are three great reasons to choose Ja-Roy!

  1. Best-trained, certified technicians in the industry.
  2. Reliable, guaranteed results.
  3. Best-practices recognition from GreenPro.

We strive to ensure all clients are fully satisfied with our pest control services. Please leave a review below to let us know if our services exceeded your expectations.


Sue D. Avatar
Sue D.
7/13/2024
Vee was very professional and friendly! I have grandchildren along with their friends who drop in without notice I apologized for canceling at the last minute but she was so understanding and we rescheduled!
read more
Joe P. Avatar
Joe P.
7/13/2024
Technician was prompt, courteous, and professional. Did an excellent job of servicing my home. Took time to explain interior process for bathrooms.
read more
Donna N. Avatar
Donna N.
7/12/2024
Very thorough and even added a couple traps he felt we needed in the back of the house. Very personable!
read more
Miguel S. Avatar
Miguel S.
7/11/2024
read more
TC M. Avatar
TC M.
7/09/2024
Our JA-ROY inspection was excellent. He was very cordial, informative and thorough. Thanks so much!!!
read more
Mark J. Avatar
Mark J.
7/07/2024
Showed up time & was very thorough, with professional attitude, Great Job Blaine!!
read more
Shelly G. Avatar
Shelly G.
7/07/2024
Our technician Blain is such a nice guy and does such a thorough job!
read more
Scott M. Avatar
Scott M.
7/07/2024
read more
Gary B. Avatar
Gary B.
7/04/2024
Edward Salas did a great job spraying for my house! I haven’t had any pest issues for months since the service.
read more
francisco k. Avatar
francisco k.
7/04/2024
Wonderful service great experience
read more
Edisnel P. Avatar
Edisnel P.
7/04/2024
read more
Judith S. Avatar
Judith S.
7/04/2024
read more
Kitty Avatar
Kitty
7/03/2024
Great customer service. Our service Provider Byron was very knowledgeable and thorough. He took extra time to explain the process to us as well as answer any questions. We appreciate your time and thoroughness, and thank you again for your service!
read more
Brandon R. Avatar
Brandon R.
7/03/2024
The man did an excellent job no complaints.
read more
Christian C. Avatar
Christian C.
7/02/2024
read more
Stephanie S. Avatar
Stephanie S.
7/02/2024
JA-ROY never disappoints great job!
read more
Elliot B. Avatar
Elliot B.
7/02/2024
Edward was one of the coolest pest exterminator that I have came across and installed and explained everything very well!!
read more
Alexis C. Avatar
Alexis C.
7/02/2024
The service I have received from Edward was amazing.
read more
Cesar C. Avatar
Cesar C.
7/02/2024
Edward did a fantastic job!!!
read more
Leslie M. Avatar
Leslie M.
7/01/2024
Edward did an exceptional job getting rid of termites in my home , very friendly and I loved his service will def recommend !
read more
Lionel G. Avatar
Lionel G.
7/01/2024
read more
Teresa A. Avatar
Teresa A.
6/30/2024
Thorough service
read more
Kevin K. Avatar
Kevin K.
6/30/2024
The technician arrived on time as noted the day prior via phonecon. Courteous, got right to work and finished expeditiously……. While it was raining !!!! Thank You
read more
Keith d. Avatar
Keith d.
6/30/2024
very professional and. cordial . the service is terrific and i would highly recommend them
read more
James W. Avatar
James W.
6/30/2024
read more
Andrea P. Avatar
Andrea P.
6/30/2024
The rep. was very professional and couteous.
read more
Donzela L. Avatar
Donzela L.
6/30/2024
read more
Jim W. Avatar
Jim W.
6/30/2024
The rep was informative and friendly.
read more
Karl B. Avatar
Karl B.
6/30/2024
Michelle, was awesome she showed us the problem areas and treated with multiple chemicals. Looking forward to a bug free home. Very professional and personable, would recommend.
read more
Biyou B. Avatar
Biyou B.
6/26/2024
My house was checked and no issues were found. Regular prevention works great!
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 37
  • >

Pest Control Reviews in Southern Louisiana

Ja-Roy Pest Control Services is a local Pest Control and Extermination company helping homeowners and businesses with pest issues across Southern Louisiana.

Serving Washington | Tangipahoa | Saint Tammany | Livingston | East Baton Rouge | West Baton Rouge | Orleans

Lafayette Parish | Caddo Parish | Calcasieu Parish | Ouachita Parish | Livingston Parish | Rapides Parish | Bossier Parish | Ascension Parish | Terrebonne Parish | Lafourche Parish | St. Landry Parish | Iberia Parish | Acadia Parish | Vermilion Parish